January 14, 2006. Saturday.

I told sis about that phone call from N’s wife last summer, the one about the drugs. I told sis my suspicion that it might be H who gave me the bladder infection. She told me that BIL had actually told her that I could have gotten the infection from H. Now I am more upset. It’s not just a suspicion anymore. It could be the truth. Could he have slept with someone else? Sis said that she’d ask BIL to tell H to take a drug test. I told her no. I will do it.

When I was having lunch, H was cooking in the kitchen. I told him that he must be the cause of my bladder infection and I told him to get himself checked. I wanted him to take a drug test. But I didn’t tell him exactly that. Sabi ko sa kanya, Magpatingin ka sa duktor at baka may infection ka at wala ka lang nararamdaman. Sa tingin ko ikaw ang nagbigay sa akin ng infection. Sabi ng duktor sa akin nakukuha rin daw iyon sa pakikipagtalik. Yan ang sinasabi ko sa iyo eh. Nagdudurug ka tapos bibigyan mo pa ako ng sakit. Nung isang buwan din pagkatapos nating mag-sex, dinugo rin ako. Hindi ko lang sinabi sa iyo. Aba eh ano daw ang sasabihin niya sa duktor kapag nagpatingin siya.

